Franchise Factbook
Sculpture Hospitality logo

Sculpture Hospitality

Partial FDD data
business services
Meets our QA bar · 0.90Unclaimed profile
Share fact card ↗
Total to open · Item 7
$46K–$50K
Franchise fee · Item 5
Not disclosed in the filing on record
Owner turnover
5.0%/yr
3-yr average from Item 20 — lower is better
Factbook Score
Mixed
computed, never sold
✓ No bankruptcy disclosures✓ No litigation disclosedNo Item 19 earnings dataWhy these flags?

Beyond the filing

Everything else on this page is quoted from Sculpture Hospitality's franchise disclosure document. This is not — it is measured off the open web, it is not verified by the franchisor, and it never affects the Factbook Score.

Customer rating
2.0 / 5
4 Google reviews across 1 location
Website health
10 / 10
Basic checks: HTTPS, mobile viewport, speed, metadata. Most sites clear them
Store locator
Yes
Their site has a finder that sends customers to their nearest branch — how walk-in trade reaches a franchisee
iPhone app
3.1 / 5
19 App Store ratings · Sculpture Hospitality
Android app
None found
No Play Store link on their site — an app they don't link from their homepage would read the same way
Google returns at most twenty locations for a search, so the rating is a sample of Sculpture Hospitality's outlets rather than all of them, and this one is small enough that it should be read as a single franchisee's reviews rather than the system's. Measured Sep 11, 2026.

Research this brand properly

Every figure on this page comes from Sculpture Hospitality's own disclosure filings, source linked. Compare it against its category before any discovery call — and read the FDD with an attorney before signing anything.

Visit brand websiteCompare with similar brandsHave this FDD read for you

Get introduced to Sculpture Hospitality

We pass your details to their franchise development team so they can contact you directly. We are not a broker, we are not paid per introduction, and your details are never sold to a lead network.

Where you'd want to open — territory availability is the first thing they'll check.

We record the time and IP of the request — privacy policy.

Claim Sculpture Hospitality

For people who work for the brand. Once approved you can correct anything we have wrong and respond on this profile. Claiming is free and never affects the Factbook Score, the ranking, or which facts we publish.

A company address at the brand's own domain is approved fastest. A personal address is fine, but we'll ask you to verify another way.

Reviewed by a person. We record the time and IP — privacy policy.
No spam, and we never sell your details — an introduction happens only when you ask for one, to the brand you named. How we make money · Own this brand?
Shareable fact card
Franchise Factbook · verified
Opening a Sculpture Hospitality: $46K–$50K
From its official FDD · franchisefactbook.com
Download PNG

Pasted links unfurl as this card automatically on X, LinkedIn and WhatsApp.

Sculpture Hospitality Argentina

A business services franchise. Its official site emphasizes: Sculpture Hospitality offers premier hospitality inventory management software. Scale your bar and restaurant inventory management with our expert solutions.

From Sculpture Hospitality's official site, condensed by an independent research pass on August 10, 2026marketing description, not a filed fact. Source.

Sculpture Hospitality Argentina

Royalty
25%
Franchised units
344
As of 2025
3-yr unit growth
+-3.3%/yr
CAGR from Item 20

What it really costs

Every cost figure this brand's filing discloses — not just the headline range

Total initial investment · Item 7$46K–$50K
$0$250K
ExpenseLowHigh
Initial franchise fee
Total initial investment$45,500$49,500

Item 7 reports a total range, not a full line-item breakdown, in this brand's filing excerpt — the franchise fee is the only cost we can show separately today.

Costs more to open than 23% of business services franchises on this site with a disclosed Item 7 range (124 compared). Computed from total investment, not a figure from the filing itself.

Earnings disclosure

Does the franchisor share performance data? No

This brand's filing does not include an Item 19 financial performance representation. That's common — a large share of franchisors disclose nothing here — but it means you should ask for unit-level economics directly during discovery calls. Compare against business services brands that do disclose one.

Legal history

CLEAR
No bankruptcy disclosures for the franchisor or its officers.
CLEAR
No litigation disclosed under Item 3.
NOT DISCLOSED
Non-compete term/radius wasn't separately quantified in the filing excerpt we have on file.

Openings, closures & reacquisitions

The numbers ranking sites don't show — straight from the brand's filings

OpenedClosed / terminated / not renewedReacquired
20260202318220202446122025

Tell me when Sculpture Hospitality files something new

Franchisors refile every year, and fees, investment ranges and closure counts move between filings. We'll email you when this brand's figures change — nothing else, and never a sales sequence.

Tell me when these brands file something new

Fees change, disclosure documents get refiled, and outlet counts move every year. We'll email you when any of your 1 saved brand changes — Sculpture Hospitality. This is the only time your shortlist leaves your browser, and no franchisor is told you are watching them.

The Factbook Brief

Fee changes, closure-rate movers, and one honest brand teardown. One email a week. We never sell your address see how we make money.

Common questions

Answered from this brand's own FDD filing. Where the filing is silent, the question is left out rather than answered with a guess.

How much does a Sculpture Hospitality franchise cost?

Sculpture Hospitality's most recent Franchise Disclosure Document puts the total estimated initial investment at $46K–$50K. That is Item 7, which covers everything needed to open — the franchise fee, build-out, equipment, opening inventory and initial working capital.

What royalty does Sculpture Hospitality charge?

Sculpture Hospitality charges a continuing royalty of 25% of gross sales, disclosed in Item 6. Royalties are charged on revenue, not profit, so they are owed whether or not the outlet is profitable.

Does Sculpture Hospitality disclose earnings (Item 19)?

No. Sculpture Hospitality makes no financial performance representation in its FDD. Item 19 is the only optional item under the FTC Franchise Rule, so omitting it is lawful and common — but it means the franchisor publishes no revenue or profit figures for its outlets, and any figure quoted elsewhere is not from the filing.

How many Sculpture Hospitality locations closed?

In its most recent reported year (2025), Sculpture Hospitality opened 4, closed 0, terminated 0 franchised outlets, ending the year with 344. Averaged over three years, 5.0% of the system turned over annually — outlets closed, terminated, not renewed or reacquired. These counts come from Item 20, which every franchisor must file.

Facts on this page are sourced from Sculpture Hospitality's Franchise Disclosure Document.