Franchise Factbook
Pet Evolution Franchising LLC (Unit Offering)

Pet Evolution Franchising LLC (Unit Offering)

Partial FDD data
pet care
Meets our QA bar · 0.90Unclaimed profile
Share fact card ↗
Total to open · Item 7
$606K–$908K
Franchise fee · Item 5
Not disclosed in the filing on record
Owner turnover
3.8%/yr
3-yr average from Item 20 — lower is better
Factbook Score
Pending
Fewer than ten outlets across the period on file
✓ No bankruptcy disclosures✓ No litigation disclosedNo Item 19 earnings dataWhy these flags?

Research this brand properly

Every figure on this page comes from Pet Evolution Franchising LLC (Unit Offering)'s own disclosure filings, source linked. Compare it against its category before any discovery call — and read the FDD with an attorney before signing anything.

Compare with similar brandsHave this FDD read for you

Get introduced to Pet Evolution Franchising LLC (Unit Offering)

We pass your details to their franchise development team so they can contact you directly. We are not a broker, we are not paid per introduction, and your details are never sold to a lead network.

Where you'd want to open — territory availability is the first thing they'll check.

We record the time and IP of the request — privacy policy.

Claim Pet Evolution Franchising LLC (Unit Offering)

For people who work for the brand. Once approved you can correct anything we have wrong and respond on this profile. Claiming is free and never affects the Factbook Score, the ranking, or which facts we publish.

A company address at the brand's own domain is approved fastest. A personal address is fine, but we'll ask you to verify another way.

Reviewed by a person. We record the time and IP — privacy policy.
No spam, and we never sell your details — an introduction happens only when you ask for one, to the brand you named. How we make money · Own this brand?
Shareable fact card
Franchise Factbook · verified
Opening a Pet Evolution Franchising LLC (Unit Offering): $606K–$908K
From its official FDD · franchisefactbook.com
Download PNG

Pasted links unfurl as this card automatically on X, LinkedIn and WhatsApp.

Royalty
7%
Franchised units
40
As of 2025
3-yr unit growth
+216.2%/yr
CAGR from Item 20

What it really costs

Every cost figure this brand's filing discloses — not just the headline range

Total initial investment · Item 7$606K–$908K
$0$1.0M
ExpenseLowHigh
Initial franchise fee
Total initial investment$606,300$908,000

Item 7 reports a total range, not a full line-item breakdown, in this brand's filing excerpt — the franchise fee is the only cost we can show separately today.

Costs more to open than 81% of pet care franchises on this site with a disclosed Item 7 range (40 compared). Computed from total investment, not a figure from the filing itself.

Earnings disclosure

Does the franchisor share performance data? No

This brand's filing does not include an Item 19 financial performance representation. That's common — a large share of franchisors disclose nothing here — but it means you should ask for unit-level economics directly during discovery calls. Compare against pet care brands that do disclose one.

Legal history

CLEAR
No bankruptcy disclosures for the franchisor or its officers.
CLEAR
No litigation disclosed under Item 3.
NOT DISCLOSED
Non-compete term/radius wasn't separately quantified in the filing excerpt we have on file.

Openings, closures & reacquisitions

The numbers ranking sites don't show — straight from the brand's filings

OpenedClosed / terminated / not renewedReacquired
120020231802202410202025

Tell me when Pet Evolution Franchising LLC (Unit Offering) files something new

Franchisors refile every year, and fees, investment ranges and closure counts move between filings. We'll email you when this brand's figures change — nothing else, and never a sales sequence.

Tell me when these brands file something new

Fees change, disclosure documents get refiled, and outlet counts move every year. We'll email you when any of your 1 saved brand changes — Pet Evolution Franchising LLC (Unit Offering). This is the only time your shortlist leaves your browser, and no franchisor is told you are watching them.

The Factbook Brief

Fee changes, closure-rate movers, and one honest brand teardown. One email a week. We never sell your address see how we make money.

Common questions

Answered from this brand's own FDD filing. Where the filing is silent, the question is left out rather than answered with a guess.

How much does a Pet Evolution Franchising LLC (Unit Offering) franchise cost?

Pet Evolution Franchising LLC (Unit Offering)'s most recent Franchise Disclosure Document puts the total estimated initial investment at $606K–$908K. That is Item 7, which covers everything needed to open — the franchise fee, build-out, equipment, opening inventory and initial working capital.

What royalty does Pet Evolution Franchising LLC (Unit Offering) charge?

Pet Evolution Franchising LLC (Unit Offering) charges a continuing royalty of 7% of gross sales, disclosed in Item 6. Royalties are charged on revenue, not profit, so they are owed whether or not the outlet is profitable.

Does Pet Evolution Franchising LLC (Unit Offering) disclose earnings (Item 19)?

No. Pet Evolution Franchising LLC (Unit Offering) makes no financial performance representation in its FDD. Item 19 is the only optional item under the FTC Franchise Rule, so omitting it is lawful and common — but it means the franchisor publishes no revenue or profit figures for its outlets, and any figure quoted elsewhere is not from the filing.

How many Pet Evolution Franchising LLC (Unit Offering) locations closed?

In its most recent reported year (2025), Pet Evolution Franchising LLC (Unit Offering) opened 10, closed 0, terminated 2 franchised outlets, ending the year with 40. Averaged over three years, 3.8% of the system turned over annually — outlets closed, terminated, not renewed or reacquired. These counts come from Item 20, which every franchisor must file.

Facts on this page are sourced from Pet Evolution Franchising LLC (Unit Offering)'s Franchise Disclosure Document.