Franchise Factbook
NEW ORLEANS PIZZA CANADA, INC. logo

NEW ORLEANS PIZZA CANADA, INC.

Directory only
food and beverage · Founded 1978 · Franchising since 1978
Extraction not scoredUnclaimed profile
Share fact card ↗
Total to open · Item 7
Not disclosed in the filing on record
Franchise fee · Item 5
Not disclosed in the filing on record
Owner turnover
Awaiting Item 20 extraction
Factbook Score
Pending
not enough data yet
No Item 19 earnings dataPre-confidence-scoring extractionWhy these flags?

Beyond the filing

Everything else on this page is quoted from NEW ORLEANS PIZZA CANADA, INC.'s franchise disclosure document. This is not — it is measured off the open web, it is not verified by the franchisor, and it never affects the Factbook Score.

Customer rating
4.1 / 5
4,925 Google reviews across 19 locations
Best to worst location
3.7 – 4.5
Where this brand's locations sit on the same scale — the gap is what varies between franchisees
Website health
7 / 10
Basic checks. Issues here: redirects before it loads, missing title or description
Store locator
Not detected
The site renders its navigation in JavaScript, so we can't tell
iPhone app
None found
No App Store listing matched this brand
Android app
None found
No Play Store link on their site — an app they don't link from their homepage would read the same way
Google returns at most twenty locations for a search, so the rating is a sample of NEW ORLEANS PIZZA CANADA, INC.'s outlets rather than all of them. Measured Sep 11, 2026.

Research this brand properly

Every figure on this page comes from NEW ORLEANS PIZZA CANADA, INC.'s own disclosure filings, source linked. Compare it against its category before any discovery call — and read the FDD with an attorney before signing anything.

Visit brand websiteCompare with similar brandsHave this FDD read for you

Get introduced to NEW ORLEANS PIZZA CANADA, INC.

We pass your details to their franchise development team so they can contact you directly. We are not a broker, we are not paid per introduction, and your details are never sold to a lead network.

Where you'd want to open — territory availability is the first thing they'll check.

We record the time and IP of the request — privacy policy.

Claim NEW ORLEANS PIZZA CANADA, INC.

For people who work for the brand. Once approved you can correct anything we have wrong and respond on this profile. Claiming is free and never affects the Factbook Score, the ranking, or which facts we publish.

A company address at the brand's own domain is approved fastest. A personal address is fine, but we'll ask you to verify another way.

Reviewed by a person. We record the time and IP — privacy policy.
No spam, and we never sell your details — an introduction happens only when you ask for one, to the brand you named. How we make money · Own this brand?
Shareable fact card
Franchise Factbook · verified
NEW ORLEANS PIZZA CANADA, INC. — facts from its official FDD
From its official FDD · franchisefactbook.com
Download PNG

Pasted links unfurl as this card automatically on X, LinkedIn and WhatsApp.

Royalty
Franchised units
3-yr unit growth
CAGR from Item 20

What it really costs

Every cost figure this brand's filing discloses — not just the headline range

ExpenseLowHigh
Initial franchise fee
Total initial investment

Item 7 reports a total range, not a full line-item breakdown, in this brand's filing excerpt — the franchise fee is the only cost we can show separately today.

Earnings disclosure

Does the franchisor share performance data? No

This brand's filing does not include an Item 19 financial performance representation. That's common — a large share of franchisors disclose nothing here — but it means you should ask for unit-level economics directly during discovery calls. Compare against food and beverage brands that do disclose one.

Legal history

CLEAR
No bankruptcy disclosures for the franchisor or its officers.
NOT DISCLOSED
Non-compete term/radius wasn't separately quantified in the filing excerpt we have on file.

Tell me when NEW ORLEANS PIZZA CANADA, INC. files something new

Franchisors refile every year, and fees, investment ranges and closure counts move between filings. We'll email you when this brand's figures change — nothing else, and never a sales sequence.

Tell me when these brands file something new

Fees change, disclosure documents get refiled, and outlet counts move every year. We'll email you when any of your 1 saved brand changes — NEW ORLEANS PIZZA CANADA, INC.. This is the only time your shortlist leaves your browser, and no franchisor is told you are watching them.

The Factbook Brief

Fee changes, closure-rate movers, and one honest brand teardown. One email a week. We never sell your address see how we make money.

Profile changelog

No changelog entries yet.

Similar brands to compare

Facts on this page are sourced from NEW ORLEANS PIZZA CANADA, INC.'s Franchise Disclosure Document.

Franchise fee (CAD, per CFA directory): $30K Investment required (CAD, per CFA directory): $327K Franchise units per CFA directory: Canada: 39 Initial franchise fee (CAD, per BeTheBoss directory): $30,000 Investment level (CAD, per BeTheBoss directory): $200,001 - $300,000 Royalty fee per BeTheBoss directory: 5% Adv. Fee: 3% These figures are as published by the Canadian Franchise Association and/or BeTheBoss.ca directory listings, not from an FDD or Canadian provincial disclosure document -- treat as directory-reported, not filing-verified.