Franchise Factbook
Live 2 B Healthy

Live 2 B Healthy

Partial FDD data
fitness
Meets our QA bar · 0.90Unclaimed profile
Share fact card ↗
Total to open · Item 7
$78K–$122K
Franchise fee · Item 5
Not disclosed in the filing on record
Owner turnover
9.1%/yr
3-yr average from Item 20 — lower is better
Factbook Score
Mixed
computed, never sold
✓ No bankruptcy disclosures✓ No litigation disclosed✓ Shares earnings data · Item 19Why these flags?

Research this brand properly

Every figure on this page comes from Live 2 B Healthy's own disclosure filings, source linked. Compare it against its category before any discovery call — and read the FDD with an attorney before signing anything.

Compare with similar brandsHave this FDD read for you

Get introduced to Live 2 B Healthy

We pass your details to their franchise development team so they can contact you directly. We are not a broker, we are not paid per introduction, and your details are never sold to a lead network.

Where you'd want to open — territory availability is the first thing they'll check.

We record the time and IP of the request — privacy policy.

Claim Live 2 B Healthy

For people who work for the brand. Once approved you can correct anything we have wrong and respond on this profile. Claiming is free and never affects the Factbook Score, the ranking, or which facts we publish.

A company address at the brand's own domain is approved fastest. A personal address is fine, but we'll ask you to verify another way.

Reviewed by a person. We record the time and IP — privacy policy.
No spam, and we never sell your details — an introduction happens only when you ask for one, to the brand you named. How we make money · Own this brand?
Shareable fact card
Franchise Factbook · verified
Opening a Live 2 B Healthy: $78K–$122K
From its official FDD · franchisefactbook.com
Download PNG

Pasted links unfurl as this card automatically on X, LinkedIn and WhatsApp.

Royalty
Franchised units
56
As of 2025
3-yr unit growth
+10.3%/yr
CAGR from Item 20

What it really costs

Every cost figure this brand's filing discloses — not just the headline range

Total initial investment · Item 7$78K–$122K
$0$250K
ExpenseLowHigh
Initial franchise fee
Total initial investment$77,685$122,425

Item 7 reports a total range, not a full line-item breakdown, in this brand's filing excerpt — the franchise fee is the only cost we can show separately today.

Costs more to open than 13% of fitness franchises on this site with a disclosed Item 7 range (130 compared). Computed from total investment, not a figure from the filing itself.

Earnings disclosure

Does the franchisor share performance data? Yes

Average revenue
Median revenue
Sample size

Legal history

CLEAR
No bankruptcy disclosures for the franchisor or its officers.
CLEAR
No litigation disclosed under Item 3.
NOT DISCLOSED
Non-compete term/radius wasn't separately quantified in the filing excerpt we have on file.

Openings, closures & reacquisitions

The numbers ranking sites don't show — straight from the brand's filings

OpenedClosed / terminated / not renewedReacquired
0202023020202422802025

Tell me when Live 2 B Healthy files something new

Franchisors refile every year, and fees, investment ranges and closure counts move between filings. We'll email you when this brand's figures change — nothing else, and never a sales sequence.

Tell me when these brands file something new

Fees change, disclosure documents get refiled, and outlet counts move every year. We'll email you when any of your 1 saved brand changes — Live 2 B Healthy. This is the only time your shortlist leaves your browser, and no franchisor is told you are watching them.

The Factbook Brief

Fee changes, closure-rate movers, and one honest brand teardown. One email a week. We never sell your address see how we make money.

Common questions

Answered from this brand's own FDD filing. Where the filing is silent, the question is left out rather than answered with a guess.

How much does a Live 2 B Healthy franchise cost?

Live 2 B Healthy's most recent Franchise Disclosure Document puts the total estimated initial investment at $78K–$122K. That is Item 7, which covers everything needed to open — the franchise fee, build-out, equipment, opening inventory and initial working capital.

Does Live 2 B Healthy disclose earnings (Item 19)?

Yes. Live 2 B Healthy makes a financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is optional under the FTC Franchise Rule, and gross revenue is not profit — it is stated before royalties, rent, staff and every other cost.

How many Live 2 B Healthy locations closed?

In its most recent reported year (2025), Live 2 B Healthy opened 22, closed 0, terminated 0 franchised outlets, ending the year with 56. Averaged over three years, 9.1% of the system turned over annually — outlets closed, terminated, not renewed or reacquired. These counts come from Item 20, which every franchisor must file.

Facts on this page are sourced from Live 2 B Healthy's Franchise Disclosure Document.