Franchise Factbook
Amada Seniorcare logo

Amada Seniorcare

Partial FDD data
senior care
Meets our QA bar · 0.90Unclaimed profile
Share fact card ↗
Total to open · Item 7
$122K–$438K
Franchise fee · Item 5
Not disclosed in the filing on record
Owner turnover
4.7%/yr
3-yr average from Item 20 — lower is better
Factbook Score
Mixed
computed, never sold
✓ No bankruptcy disclosures✓ Shares earnings data · Item 19Why these flags?

Beyond the filing

Everything else on this page is quoted from Amada Seniorcare's franchise disclosure document. This is not — it is measured off the open web, it is not verified by the franchisor, and it never affects the Factbook Score.

Customer rating
4.9 / 5
1,089 Google reviews across 18 locations
Best to worst location
4.2 – 5.0
Where this brand's locations sit on the same scale — the gap is what varies between franchisees
Website health
10 / 10
Basic checks: HTTPS, mobile viewport, speed, metadata. Most sites clear them
Store locator
Yes
Their site has a finder that sends customers to their nearest branch — how walk-in trade reaches a franchisee
iPhone app
0.0 / 5
0 App Store ratings · Amada Senior Care Oklahoma
Android app
None found
No Play Store link on their site — an app they don't link from their homepage would read the same way
Google returns at most twenty locations for a search, so the rating is a sample of Amada Seniorcare's outlets rather than all of them. Measured Sep 11, 2026.

Research this brand properly

Every figure on this page comes from Amada Seniorcare's own disclosure filings, source linked. Compare it against its category before any discovery call — and read the FDD with an attorney before signing anything.

Visit brand websiteCompare with similar brandsHave this FDD read for you

Get introduced to Amada Seniorcare

We pass your details to their franchise development team so they can contact you directly. We are not a broker, we are not paid per introduction, and your details are never sold to a lead network.

Where you'd want to open — territory availability is the first thing they'll check.

We record the time and IP of the request — privacy policy.

Claim Amada Seniorcare

For people who work for the brand. Once approved you can correct anything we have wrong and respond on this profile. Claiming is free and never affects the Factbook Score, the ranking, or which facts we publish.

A company address at the brand's own domain is approved fastest. A personal address is fine, but we'll ask you to verify another way.

Reviewed by a person. We record the time and IP — privacy policy.
No spam, and we never sell your details — an introduction happens only when you ask for one, to the brand you named. How we make money · Own this brand?
Shareable fact card
Franchise Factbook · verified
Opening a Amada Seniorcare: $122K–$438K
From its official FDD · franchisefactbook.com
Download PNG

Pasted links unfurl as this card automatically on X, LinkedIn and WhatsApp.

Amada Senior Care team at a branded local office

A senior care franchise. Its official site emphasizes: Amada Senior Care provides in-home senior care, long-term care insurance claims management, and guidance through the senior housing options in your area.

From Amada Seniorcare's official site, condensed by an independent research pass on August 10, 2026marketing description, not a filed fact. Source.

Amada Senior Care team at a branded local office

Royalty
6%
Franchised units
527
As of 2025
3-yr unit growth
+28.1%/yr
CAGR from Item 20

What it really costs

Every cost figure this brand's filing discloses — not just the headline range

Total initial investment · Item 7$122K–$438K
$0$500K
ExpenseLowHigh
Initial franchise fee
Total initial investment$121,577$438,440

Item 7 reports a total range, not a full line-item breakdown, in this brand's filing excerpt — the franchise fee is the only cost we can show separately today.

Costs more to open than 73% of senior care franchises on this site with a disclosed Item 7 range (58 compared). Computed from total investment, not a figure from the filing itself.

Earnings disclosure

Does the franchisor share performance data? Yes

Average revenue
Median revenue
Sample size

Legal history

CLEAR
No bankruptcy disclosures for the franchisor or its officers.
NOT DISCLOSED
Non-compete term/radius wasn't separately quantified in the filing excerpt we have on file.

Openings, closures & reacquisitions

The numbers ranking sites don't show — straight from the brand's filings

OpenedClosed / terminated / not renewedReacquired
5220020235788202416922142025

Tell me when Amada Seniorcare files something new

Franchisors refile every year, and fees, investment ranges and closure counts move between filings. We'll email you when this brand's figures change — nothing else, and never a sales sequence.

Tell me when these brands file something new

Fees change, disclosure documents get refiled, and outlet counts move every year. We'll email you when any of your 1 saved brand changes — Amada Seniorcare. This is the only time your shortlist leaves your browser, and no franchisor is told you are watching them.

The Factbook Brief

Fee changes, closure-rate movers, and one honest brand teardown. One email a week. We never sell your address see how we make money.

Common questions

Answered from this brand's own FDD filing. Where the filing is silent, the question is left out rather than answered with a guess.

How much does a Amada Seniorcare franchise cost?

Amada Seniorcare's most recent Franchise Disclosure Document puts the total estimated initial investment at $122K–$438K. That is Item 7, which covers everything needed to open — the franchise fee, build-out, equipment, opening inventory and initial working capital.

What royalty does Amada Seniorcare charge?

Amada Seniorcare charges a continuing royalty of 6% of gross sales, disclosed in Item 6. Royalties are charged on revenue, not profit, so they are owed whether or not the outlet is profitable.

Does Amada Seniorcare disclose earnings (Item 19)?

Yes. Amada Seniorcare makes a financial performance representation in Item 19 of its FDD. Item 19 is optional under the FTC Franchise Rule, and gross revenue is not profit — it is stated before royalties, rent, staff and every other cost.

How many Amada Seniorcare locations closed?

In its most recent reported year (2025), Amada Seniorcare opened 169, closed 2, terminated 18 franchised outlets, ending the year with 527. Averaged over three years, 4.7% of the system turned over annually — outlets closed, terminated, not renewed or reacquired. These counts come from Item 20, which every franchisor must file.

Facts on this page are sourced from Amada Seniorcare's Franchise Disclosure Document.